تم تصدير مجموعتين من مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل إلى المغرب

تهانينا! AIMIX نقل مجموعتين من مضخات الخرسانة لمقطورة الديزل ABT40C إلى المغرب في يناير 2021. اختار العميل شراء وحدتين مرة واحدة لمشاريعه الإنشائية. شكرا على ثقة العميل! AIMIX الآلة لن تخذلك أبدًا. اليك بعض الصور عند تحميل الجهاز في المصنع.

كانت مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل جاهزة للمغرب
كانت مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل جاهزة للمغرب

ايه بي تي 40 سي مضخة الخرسانة الديزل هي الآلة ذات السعة الصغيرة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قابلة للتطبيق في المنازل والبناء والجسور والميناء ومشاريع البناء الأخرى. يفضل الكثير من المستثمرين شراء هذا النموذج في المرة الأولى. لأنه بسعر أقل. يمكن أن تحصل على عوائد سريعة. مع ال آلة ضخ الخرسانة، يمكن للعميل توفير الكثير من العمل والوقت والتكلفة. لذلك ، إنها حقًا آلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة تم تخصيصها للاستثمار فيها.

توصيل ABT40C
توصيل ABT40C
مواصفات ABT40C
مواصفات ABT40C

بصرف النظر عن مضخة الديزل ABT40C ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير ABT60C و ABT80C و ABT40D و ABT60D و ABT80D. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعداتنا ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com. ثم سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Two Sets of Diesel Concrete Pumps Have Been Exported to Morocco

Congratulations! AIMIX has transported two sets of ABT40C diesel trailer concrete pumps to Morocco in Jan., 2021. The customer chose to purchase two units one time for his construction projects. Thanks for customer’s trust! AIMIX machine will never let you down. Here are some pictures when loading the machine in factory.

Diesel Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Morocco
Diesel Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Morocco

ABT40C diesel concrete pump is the small capacity machine, which can be applicable for house, building, bridge, harbor and other construction projects. A lot of investor prefer to buy this model in the first time. Because it is with lower price. It can get quick returns. With the concrete pumping machine, the customer can save a lot of labour, time and cost. Therefore, it is really an cost effective machine which is deverved to be invested in.

Delivering ABT40C
Delivering ABT40C
ABT40C Specifications
ABT40C Specifications

Apart from ABT40C diesel pump, we can also provide ABT60C, ABT80C, ABT40D, ABT60D and ABT80D. If you are interested in our equipment, welcome to contact us for further information via email: market11@aimixgroup.com. Then we will reply you as soon as possible!

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Tel (required)

    Your Country (required)

    Your Company

    Product Name (required)

    Project Details (required)

    Your Message (required)

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.