تم نقل مجموعتين من مضخات الخرسانة المقطورة إلى باكستان

تهانينا! في 24 يوليو ، قمنا بتسليم مجموعتين من مضخات مقطورة للبيع إلى باكستان بنجاح. واحد 40 م 3 / س والآخر 60 م 3 / س. كلاهما من مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل
مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل

مضخة الخرسانة ABT60C المقطورة
مضخة الخرسانة ABT60C المقطورة



بعد تصنيعها ، يقوم مهندسونا بفحص أدائها قبل التحميل. نحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن كل جزء طبيعي. ثم نقوم بالتحميل مضخة الخرسانة المركبة مقطورة آلة في مصنعنا. هنا العديد من الصور التي تم التقاطها عند التحميل. يرجى التحقق منها.

نقل مضخات الخرسانة الى باكستان
نقل مضخات الخرسانة الى باكستان


40 م 3 / س و 60 م 3 / س مضخة الخرسانة الديزل هي نماذج مبيعًا بين مضخات الخرسانة للبيع. السعة المعتدلة مناسبة لمشاريع البناء المتوسطة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإننا نعتمد المكونات الكهربائية المستوردة التي يمكن أن تضمن عمر الخدمة الطويل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يجعل التحكم عن بعد عملية سهلة وآمنة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة والعمالة ، وهو ما يستحق الاستثمار.
إذا كنت مهتما لدينا مضخة الخرسانة للبيعالرجاء الاتصال بنا الآن! نحن سوف نرد عليك في اقرب وقت ممكن. تواصل معنا من خلال النماذج التالية أو أزرار الاستفسار على صفحة الويب أو البريد الإلكتروني: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

HBTS60-SR trailer concrete pump

Two Sets of Trailer Concrete Pumps were Transported to Pakistan

Congratulations! In 24th, July, we have delivered two sets of trailer pumps for sale to Pakistan successfully. One is 40 m3/h, the other one is 60 m3/h. Both of them are diesel concrete pumps.

ABT40C diesel concrete pump
ABT40C diesel concrete pump

ABT60C trailer concrete pump
ABT60C trailer concrete pump


After manufacturing them, our engineers would check its performance before loading. We need make certain that every part is normal. Then, we would load trailer monted concrete pump machine in our factory. Here are several pictures taken when loading. Please check them.

Transporting Concrete Pumps to Pakistan
Transporting Concrete Pumps to Pakistan


The 40 m3/h and 60 m3/h diesel concrete pump are hot-selling models among concrete pumps for sale. The moderate capacity is suitable for medium construction projects. Moreover, we adopt imported electric components which can ensure its long service life. Besides, remote controlling can make easy and safe operation. Indeed, it can save a lot of time, cost and labour, which is deserved to be invested.
If you are interested in our concrete pump for sale, please contact us now! We will reply you as soon as possible. Contact us through the following forms, inquiry buttons on web page or email: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.